Silas in the Limelight

Silas is being funny tonight. Daniel and I are snacking on popcorn while watching Grey’s Anatomy (Yes, my husband will sit with me through an episode of Grey’s Anatomy). Silas has been watching Daniel’s every move while he ate popcorn: from bowl to mouth.

I apologize for the absolutely terrible video quality, but I think it’s pretty silly (I am also 135% obsessed with our dog, so I think everything he does is awesome)

I should also add that Silas had been just STARING at the popcorn for about 3 minutes before I started filming… he has perfect comedic timing!!

Silas in the Limelight

2 thoughts on “Silas in the Limelight

Leave a Reply

