Superbowl Shmooperbowl

It’s no secret that I, Holly, don’t really follow sports. At all. However, we have found a few other couples who don’t really follow sports either, so all of us non-sport fanatics (hey, we’re all a little crazy) are getting together to “watch” the game. And by watching the game, I mean having the TV on in the background while we talk and watch commercials. I have other friends who are die-hard Steelers fans, so I do hope the Steelers win so Ashley and David have a good week!

The highlight of Superbowl Sunday, for me, is cooking! After church, I got to work on several recipes:

Superbowl Shmooperbowl

Leave a Reply

