Wanna win PB&J For a Year?

PB&J for a year?!?! Read on!

Remember the post I wrote last week about Crofter’s Organic Superfruit Spread?

Well… the fantastic folks at Crofter’s are putting together an extremely awesome giveaway for National PB&J Day which happens to be on Saturday (which is also the day that my best friend gets married!) I’m so excited to have two such wonderful events mashed into one day. I am also excited to have PB&J on top of my oatmeal tomorrow morning (yes, I look forward to my breakfast the night before).

So, if you want “in” on this unbelievable giveaway- head on over to the “Crofter’s Organic” page on Facebook (look, I’ll even give you a LINK). Go find the “PB&J Giveaway” link on the left hand side of the page.

Then, do everything you possibly can to enter the contest that includes prizes from Crofter’s, Justin’s Nut Butters (mmmmm), and Rudi’s Organic and Gluten-Free  Bakeries. You’ll be “building” your own sandwich. I’m drooling over my cyber- Gluten Free Original Rudi’s Bread with Maple Almond Butter and a Blackberry-Apricot Spread. And then, you get to tell them any “special instructions”- I want my bread toasted before the Almond Butter or Jam goes on… and I want it cut into 4 triangles, and I want it on a blue plate.  I’m going to call it the “ABBA Sammich” (Almond Butter, Blackberry-Apricot).

SO GO ENTER THE CONTEST. NOW!

Wanna win PB&J For a Year?

Leave a Reply

