Special Dress

Last weekend, Mom Central Consulting gave me the opportunity to get a dress for a special occasion. If you know me at all, I really don’t like wearing dresses. I think part of my dislike for dresses comes from not being able to find dresses that fit properly. DavidsBridal-2David’s Bridal is well known for their affordable Bridal gowns and Bridal party attire. Did you know that David’s Bridal also has a FANTASTIC selection of dresses for other Special Occasions– check it out (http://www.davidsbridal.com/Browse_Special-Occasions).DavidsBridal-3

Daniel and I took a trip to our local David’s Bridal store, and I got to try on LOTS of dresses!

DavidsBridal-5DavidsBridal-7DavidsBridal-4

And shoes!

DavidsBridal-10DavidsBridal-24DavidsBridal-20

There were dressed I liked…

DavidsBridal-17DavidsBridal-18DavidsBridal-21DavidsBridal-25

Some were a little strange for my tastes…

DavidsBridal-15DavidsBridal-23DavidsBridal-26DavidsBridal-27

And others just didn’t work…

DavidsBridal-13DavidsBridal-14DavidsBridal-16DavidsBridal-28DavidsBridal-29DavidsBridal-30DavidsBridal-31DavidsBridal-32

I ended up choosing this Charmeuse Print Dress, and I LOVE it! Daniel gave it the thumbs up too:

DavidsBridal-34DavidsBridal-19DavidsBridal-35DavidsBridal-36

Now is when I’m pretending that this post doesn’t have enough pictures already… so I’m adding MORE!

DavidsBridal-38DavidsBridal-43

DavidsBridal-45DavidsBridal-46

DavidsBridal-41

Thank you Daniel for being an excellent photographer, thank you to Mom Central Consulting for providing this wonderful opportunity, and thank you David’s Bridal for your wonderful Special Occasion Dresses!

DavidsBridal-12

I wrote this review while participating in a campaign by Mom Central Consulting (www.momcentral.com/mcc) on behalf of David’s Bridal and received a gift certificate to facilitate my review.

Special Dress

3 thoughts on “Special Dress

Leave a Reply

