Video Post: LiveFit Experience

Hey everyone! I posted about my experience with Jamie Eason’s 12 Week LiveFit Trainer on Friday, but I wanted to come and do a quick video recap of my experience so far! Please ignore the awkward blurry hand gestures and overuse of “ums”! Enjoy!

Thanks for watching! Seriously, if you have any comments or questions, leave them in the comments section on this page or just ask me if you see me!

Love you all!

Holly

Video Post: LiveFit Experience

One thought on “Video Post: LiveFit Experience

Leave a Reply

