More Things my Grandpa Says

I should be finishing up studying for my history exam, but I needed a breather. Here are some funny e-mails my dad forwarded me from my grandpa! (If you missed it, here is part 1 of “Things my Grandpa Says“)

“New Invention”

My new invention is brown toilet paper that smells like roses and contains nit. phors. and potash. watch for it in your local stores !

K.A. M.R. M.T.

all came see gran. ma. Much discussion and excitement. C.Ann wants picture of my rooster painting. Am mailing it Wednesday. Adobe reader wants to install ” updates ” Should I let them ?

(Initials are my siblings initials, except I like how my sister, Catherine, is referred to as K.A. and C. Ann).

Just two little nuggets of wisdom and enjoyment for your Thursday!

Link

Leave a Reply

