Ten Things Tuesday

1. It’s finally November. This means I can start listening to “instrumental” Christmas music. It also means that I can wear my Christmas socks without feeling ashamed.

October-35

2. I love feet, particularly these 6 feet.

October-13October-14October-15

October-10October-17

3. Daniel got a pair of Vibram Five Fingers. They may be the dorkiest looking shoes alive, but he can run… without knee pain!

October-3October-4October-18October-16

4. I love the colors of fall. I don’t like the fact that after the next rain, the trees will be naked for 4-5 months.

October-11October-12October-5October-23October-6October-7October-8October-9

5. I successfully baked something without: A. Killing someone, B. Burning Something or C. Altering a recipe. I made Vegan Pumpkin-Molasses Cookies from Peas and Thank You. (photo from Peas and Thank You)

IMG_4466

6. I was a Bourbon Chase runner for Halloween.

October-34October-32

7. Mowgli sat in the bathtub for a while on Sunday. He also “bathed” while he was in there. I guess he understands the purpose of a tub.

OctoberOctober-2

8. My husband has “those moves” like Michael.

October-19October-20

October-22October-21

9. I added a nifty DailyMile banner to our blog!

Look over to the Right —>

10. After Daniel cleaned out the garden, Mowgli finally found the catnip that we planted in the spring. Happy cat. We also have more tomatoes.

October-27October-28October-31

October-24October-25October-26

Happy Tuesday!

Ten Things Tuesday

Leave a comment